May 24, 2020 · Select Permanently Delete Account, then Continue to Account Deletion. Click Delete Account , enter your password , then click Continue . How to delete Facebook account using Classic Facebook: Feb 20, 2019 · Whether you want to delete your Facebook account permanently, or deactivate Facebook temporarily, here is a step-by-step guide to getting rid of the popular social network. How to delete your Facebook account permanently. To permanently delete your account, follow these steps: Click on the triangle dropdown icon at the top right corner of your Facebook page. Go to Settings. Click on Your Facebook Information. Choose Deactivation and deletion. Select Permanently delete account and Continue to account deletion.
Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps. This is a one-way path, so be sure you really want to delete your Facebook account before you do this. Once your account has been deleted, it’ll disappear from Facebook and no one will be able
What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won't be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted.
Facebook will never delete disabled account but Whenever you will try tologin that account you will get this notice. Screenshot of my old account which was disabled 4 years back. Step 5: Permanently delete your Facebook account. Once you have a backup of all your data you are ready to start deleting your Facebook account.